2015 NBA Slam Dunk Contest results: Zach LaVine video highlights

The 2015 NBA Sprite Slam Dunk Contest are all set on Saturday 8:30 pm with live TV coverage on TNT at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York. According to new rules, only four slam dunk contestants were invited to participate this year’s event. This includes Minnesota Timberwolves Zach LaVine, Milwaukee Bucks Giannis Antetokounmpo, Orlando Magic Victor Oladipo and Brooklyn Nets center Mason Plumlee.

What excites this year’s slam dunk contest are the participation of 6″11′ rookies with ‘Greek Freak’ Antetokounmpo and Plumlee. This also paired with electric dunkers like 6″5′ Zach LaVine with 17 dunks and Magic 6″4′ guard Victor Oladipo who has 28 dunks this season. According to oddsmakers, LaVine is favorite to win.

Check this page later for 2015 NBA Slam Dunk contest live updates winners, results and video highlights
Minnesota Timberwolves Zach LaVine – WINNER
Milwaukee Bucks Giannis Antetokounmpo
Orlando Magic Victor Oladipo
Brooklyn Nets Mason Plumlee

Check Zach LaVine winning dunk:

Reverse Slam

Final Dunk

HT/Facebook NBAonTNT

Team SVA


You may also like...