VIDEO: Joey Logano wins 2015 NASCAR Daytona 500

Joey Logano wins the 2015 NSACAR Daytona 500 on Sunday in Daytona International Speedway. It is Logano’s first Daytona 5000 career win which can after the caution flag comes out for a big wreck on the final lap.

Logano got enough caution as Kevin Harvick and Dale Earnhardt Jr. pushed second and third respectively away from the wreck back in the field.

Denny Hamlin finished fourth followed by Jimmie Johnson, Casey Mears, Clint Bowyer, Martin Truex Jr., Kasey Kahne and Greg Biffle to round up the top 10 finisher.

Jeff Gordon who got the pole start was involved in the final crash that resulted him at 33rd finish.

Watch Joey Logano wins 2015 NASCAR Daytona 500

Team SVA


You may also like...